≡ Menu

The Management Team

At the 2021 AGM the following appointments to the Management Team were made by the club’s membership:


Chair: Nick Epsom





Vice Chair: James Shippen




Club Secretary: Wendy Martin




Club Treasurer: Mark Bowley




Club Run Co-ordinator: Anna Muir




Press Officer: Patrick Schoenmakers




Welfare Officer: Ian Fraser




Trevor Back


Anita Grainger