≡ Menu

The Management Team

At the 2020 AGM the following appointments to the Management Team were made by the club’s membership:

Chair: Brett Travers

Vice Chair: James Shippen

Club Secretary: Richard Gaine

Club Treasurer: Mark Bowley

Social Media Officer: Anna Muir

Press Officer: Patrick Schoenmakers

Welfare Officer: Ian Fraser

Sportive Organiser: James Bowley

Track Secretary: Andrew Elderfield

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is line-300x10.png

Jen Sapford

Trevor Back

Alan Groves